The Republican Women of Clifton

republican, conservative women and their spouses

We would love to hear from you. Our meetings are generally held on the Third Wednesday of each month. Join us for invigorating and current speakers.

Download the membership form here.


President:   Bonnie Burkhardt

1st Vice President – Angela Ganey

2nd Vice President – Bunny Monroe

Recording Secretary – Suzanne Petrie

Treasurer:  Shirley Parsons

Corresponding Secretary – Diane Stanley


To contact the Republican Women of Clifton via mail, please use the following address:

Republican Women of Clifton

12644 Chapel Road

Clifton, VA 20124



Interested in joining us?

Name *
Government of the people, by the people, for the people, shall not perish from the Earth
— Abraham Lincoln